Name

Role

Mentor Group

Art and Design

Mr Alexander Unsworth
aunsworth@sawstonvc.org

Head of Art and Photography

DH08

Mrs Katie Bokor
kbokor@sawstonvc.org

MH10

Business Studies

Mrs Emma Neesam
eneesam@sawstonvc.org

Head of Business Studies

DH01

Computer Science

Mrs Sarah Cane
scane@sawstonvc.org

Head of Computer Science

EH09

Mr Neil Kelly
nkelly@sawstonvc.org

EH11

Design Technology

Mrs Sunny Shaw
sshaw@sawstonvc.org

Head of Food

DH07

Mr James Bannister
jbannister@sawstonvc.org

Subject Leader of DT

EH08

Mrs Kelly Arnold
karnold@sawstonvc.org

Health & Social Care / Hairdressing

Mrs Rita Bucciarelli
rbucciarelli@sawstonvc.org

Food

DH07

Mr Nick Dawson
ndawson@sawstonvc.org

DH01

Mrs Mandy Minett
mminett@sawstonvc.org

Food

Drama

Ms Jo Russ
jruss@sawstonvc.org

Head of Drama

DH05

Mrs Heidi Meikle
hmeikle@sawstonvc.org

Drama

MH02

Ms Vanessa Pesci
vpesci@sawstonvc.org

Head of Dance

English

Ms Natalie Goodbrand
ngoodbrand@sawstonvc.org

Head of English Faculty

EH07

Mrs Caroline Anderson
canderson@sawstonvc.org

Deputy Head of English

MH09

Ms Emma Blois
eblois@sawstonvc.org

Lead Practitioner in English

EH12

Mrs Freya Dean
fdean@sawstonvc.org

DH06

Miss Daisy Dolan
ddolan@sawstonvc.org

TH10

Mrs Lucy Harwood
lharwood@sawstonvc.org

MH12

Mr Taylor Hughson
thughson@sawstonvc.org

TH10

Mr Jonathan Russell
jrussell@sawstonvc.org

Principal

DH08

Ms Megan Tuckwood
mtuckwood@sawstonvc.org

MH03

Mrs Anne-Marie Vincent
avincent@sawstonvc.org

EH10

Geography

Miss Natalie Evans
nevans@sawstonvc.org

Head of Geography

TH05

Mrs Jenny Custins
jcustins@sawstonvc.org

EH06

Ms Lucy Folan
lfolan@sawstonvc.org

EH06

History

Ms Sarah Jackson-Buckley
sjackson@sawstonvc.org

Head of History

TH01

Miss Jessie Phillips
jphillips@sawstonvc.org

EH10

Mr Jerry Reed
jreed@sawstonvc.org

Duke of Edinburgh's Award Co-ordinator

TH12

Mr Pieter Wallace
pwallace@sawstonvc.org

Deputy Principal

DH05

Languages

Mrs Angéline Deleplanque
adeleplanque@sawstonvc.org

Head of Languages

TH06

Miss Amy Hobourn
ahobourn@sawstonvc.org

Deputy Head of Languages

DH10

Mrs Julie Billard
jbillard@sawstonvc.org

DH06

Mrs Muriel Dumas-Baker
mdumas-baker@sawstonvc.org

DH10

Ms Jodine Kiggin
jkiggin@sawstonvc.org

Ms Alison McIntyre
amcintyre@sawstonvc.org

MH08

Mathematics

Mrs Claire Shearn
cshearn@sawstonvc.org

Head of Mathematics

DH04

Miss Cathy Cook
ccook@sawstonvc.org

Deputy Head of Mathematics

EH01

Mr Andrew Benson
abenson@sawstonvc.org

TH08

Mr Vincent Coleclough
vcoleclough@sawstonvc.org

EH05

Mrs Nicola Cooper
ncooper@sawstonvc.org

Mr Mark Slade
mslade@sawstonvc.org

MH11

Dr Les Tunna
ltunna@sawstonvc.org

MH06

Mrs Erika Wagstaff
ewagstaff@sawstonvc.org

Assistant Principal

TH08

Music

Miss Clare Irwin
cirwin@sawstonvc.org

Head of Music

TH07

Mrs Arwen Gilbert
agilbert@sawstonvc.org

TH04

Mrs Clare Greaney
cgreaney@sawstonvc.org

Assistant Principal

PE

Miss Joanna Harvey
jharvey@sawstonvc.org

Head of PE

EH02

Mr Jack Loveday
jloveday@sawstonvc.org

Deputy Head of PE

MH01

Mrs Nicky Andersen
nandersen@sawstonvc.org

DH09

Mr Alan Sutton
asutton@sawstonvc.org

Assistant Principal

EH02

Miss Lauren Stevens
lstevens@sawstonvc.org

DH09

Mr Ashley Trent
atrent@sawstonvc.org

TH03

RE and PSHE

Mrs Victoria Clover
vclover@sawstonvc.org

Head of RE and Ethics

TH11

Mrs Eleanor Hall
ehall@sawstonvc.org

Head of PSHE

TH09

Mr Monty Pike
mpike@sawstonvc.org

TH04

Mrs Caroline Venn
cvenn@sawstonvc.org

TH12/TH09

Science

Miss Samantha Armsby
sarmsby@sawstonvc.org

Head of Science

MH04

Mrs Elizabeth Philpott
ephilpott@sawstonvc.org

Deputy Head of Science

DH02

Mr Ray Barnett
rbarnett@sawstonvc.org

EH03

Mrs Beth Cook
bcook@sawstonvc.org

EH04

Dr John Ferguson
jferguson@sawstonvc.org

MH05

Ms Joy Friesner
jfriesner@sawstonvc.org

DH11

Miss Sue Gelder
sgelder@sawstonvc.org

Deputy Principal

MH07

Mr Prakash Koria
pkoria@sawstonvc.org

DH11

Mr Sam Levine
slevine@sawstonvc.org

DH11

Mrs Christine Lloyd
clloyd@sawstonvc.org

MH07

Miss Nicole Page
npage@sawstonvc.org

DH12

Miss Maddy Rhodes
mrhodes@sawstonvc.org

DH03

Special Educational Needs

Mrs Natalie Morris
nmorris@sawstonvc.org

SENCO

TH02

Mrs Amanda Page
apage@sawstonvc.org

Deputy SENCO

MH01

Ms Sharonne Horlock
shorlock@sawstonvc.org

EHCP Officer

Department

Art and Design

Name

Mr Alexander Unsworth
aunsworth@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Art and Photography

Form / Mentor Group

DH08

Name

Mrs Katie Bokor
kbokor@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

MH10

Department

Business Studies

Name

Mrs Emma Neesam
eneesam@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Business Studies

Form / Mentor Group

DH01

Department

Computer Science

Name

Mrs Sarah Cane
scane@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Computer Science

Form / Mentor Group

EH09

Name

Mr Neil Kelly
nkelly@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

EH11

Department

Design Technology

Name

Mrs Sunny Shaw
sshaw@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Food

Form / Mentor Group

DH07

Name

Mr James Bannister
jbannister@sawstonvc.org

Role

Subject Leader of DT

Form / Mentor Group

EH08

Name

Mrs Kelly Arnold
karnold@sawstonvc.org

Role

Health & Social Care / Hairdressing

Name

Mrs Rita Bucciarelli
rbucciarelli@sawstonvc.org

Role

Food

Form / Mentor Group

DH07

Name

Mr Nick Dawson
ndawson@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH01

Name

Mrs Mandy Minett
mminett@sawstonvc.org

Role

Food

Department

Drama

Name

Ms Jo Russ
jruss@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Drama

Form / Mentor Group

DH05

Name

Mrs Heidi Meikle
hmeikle@sawstonvc.org

Role

Drama

Form / Mentor Group

MH02

Name

Ms Vanessa Pesci
vpesci@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Dance

Department

English

Name

Ms Natalie Goodbrand
ngoodbrand@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of English Faculty

Form / Mentor Group

EH07

Name

Mrs Caroline Anderson
canderson@sawstonvc.org

Role

Deputy Head of English

Form / Mentor Group

MH09

Name

Ms Emma Blois
eblois@sawstonvc.org

Role

Lead Practitioner in English

Form / Mentor Group

EH12

Name

Mrs Freya Dean
fdean@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH06

Name

Miss Daisy Dolan
ddolan@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

TH10

Name

Mrs Lucy Harwood
lharwood@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

MH12

Name

Mr Taylor Hughson
thughson@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

TH10

Name

Mr Jonathan Russell
jrussell@sawstonvc.org

Role

Principal

Form / Mentor Group

DH08

Name

Ms Megan Tuckwood
mtuckwood@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

MH03

Name

Mrs Anne-Marie Vincent
avincent@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

EH10

Department

Geography

Name

Miss Natalie Evans
nevans@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Geography

Form / Mentor Group

TH05

Name

Mrs Jenny Custins
jcustins@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

EH06

Name

Ms Lucy Folan
lfolan@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

EH06

Department

History

Name

Ms Sarah Jackson-Buckley
sjackson@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of History

Form / Mentor Group

TH01

Name

Miss Jessie Phillips
jphillips@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

EH10

Name

Mr Jerry Reed
jreed@sawstonvc.org

Role

Duke of Edinburgh's Award Co-ordinator

Form / Mentor Group

TH12

Name

Mr Pieter Wallace
pwallace@sawstonvc.org

Role

Deputy Principal

Form / Mentor Group

DH05

Department

Languages

Name

Mrs Angéline Deleplanque
adeleplanque@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Languages

Form / Mentor Group

TH06

Name

Miss Amy Hobourn
ahobourn@sawstonvc.org

Role

Deputy Head of Languages

Form / Mentor Group

DH10

Name

Mrs Julie Billard
jbillard@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH06

Name

Mrs Muriel Dumas-Baker
mdumas-baker@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH10

Name

Ms Jodine Kiggin
jkiggin@sawstonvc.org

Role

Name

Ms Alison McIntyre
amcintyre@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

MH08

Department

Mathematics

Name

Mrs Claire Shearn
cshearn@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Mathematics

Form / Mentor Group

DH04

Name

Miss Cathy Cook
ccook@sawstonvc.org

Role

Deputy Head of Mathematics

Form / Mentor Group

EH01

Name

Mr Andrew Benson
abenson@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

TH08

Name

Mr Vincent Coleclough
vcoleclough@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

EH05

Name

Mrs Nicola Cooper
ncooper@sawstonvc.org

Role

Name

Mr Mark Slade
mslade@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

MH11

Name

Dr Les Tunna
ltunna@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

MH06

Name

Mrs Erika Wagstaff
ewagstaff@sawstonvc.org

Role

Assistant Principal

Form / Mentor Group

TH08

Department

Music

Name

Miss Clare Irwin
cirwin@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Music

Form / Mentor Group

TH07

Name

Mrs Arwen Gilbert
agilbert@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

TH04

Name

Mrs Clare Greaney
cgreaney@sawstonvc.org

Role

Assistant Principal

Department

PE

Name

Miss Joanna Harvey
jharvey@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of PE

Form / Mentor Group

EH02

Name

Mr Jack Loveday
jloveday@sawstonvc.org

Role

Deputy Head of PE

Form / Mentor Group

MH01

Name

Mrs Nicky Andersen
nandersen@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH09

Name

Mr Alan Sutton
asutton@sawstonvc.org

Role

Assistant Principal

Form / Mentor Group

EH02

Name

Miss Lauren Stevens
lstevens@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH09

Name

Mr Ashley Trent
atrent@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

TH03

Department

RE and PSHE

Name

Mrs Victoria Clover
vclover@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of RE and Ethics

Form / Mentor Group

TH11

Name

Mrs Eleanor Hall
ehall@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of PSHE

Form / Mentor Group

TH09

Name

Mr Monty Pike
mpike@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

TH04

Name

Mrs Caroline Venn
cvenn@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

TH12/TH09

Department

Science

Name

Miss Samantha Armsby
sarmsby@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Science

Form / Mentor Group

MH04

Name

Mrs Elizabeth Philpott
ephilpott@sawstonvc.org

Role

Deputy Head of Science

Form / Mentor Group

DH02

Name

Mr Ray Barnett
rbarnett@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

EH03

Name

Mrs Beth Cook
bcook@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

EH04

Name

Dr John Ferguson
jferguson@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

MH05

Name

Ms Joy Friesner
jfriesner@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH11

Name

Miss Sue Gelder
sgelder@sawstonvc.org

Role

Deputy Principal

Form / Mentor Group

MH07

Name

Mr Prakash Koria
pkoria@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH11

Name

Mr Sam Levine
slevine@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH11

Name

Mrs Christine Lloyd
clloyd@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

MH07

Name

Miss Nicole Page
npage@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH12

Name

Miss Maddy Rhodes
mrhodes@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH03

Department

Special Educational Needs

Name

Mrs Natalie Morris
nmorris@sawstonvc.org

Role

SENCO

Form / Mentor Group

TH02

Name

Mrs Amanda Page
apage@sawstonvc.org

Role

Deputy SENCO

Form / Mentor Group

MH01

Name

Ms Sharonne Horlock
shorlock@sawstonvc.org

Role

EHCP Officer

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Learn More