Name

Role

Mentor Group

Art and Design

Mrs Helen Day
hday@sawstonvc.org

Head of Art

MH10

Miss Stephanie Ridge
sridge@sawstonvc.org

Maternity leave

DH08

Business Studies

Mrs Emma Neesam
eneesam@sawstonvc.org

Head of Business Studies

DH01

Computer Science

Mr Alan Phoenix Holland
aphoenixholland@sawstonvc.org

Head of Computer Science and iMedia/Trust System Leader in Computing

EH09

Miss Thea Field
tfield@sawstonvc.org

EH11

Design Technology

Mr Daniel Burgess
dburgess@sawstonvc.org

Assistant Principal/Head of Faculty

MH06

Mrs Mandy Minett
mminett@sawstonvc.org

Head of Health and Social Care

DH07

Mr James Bannister
jbannister@sawstonvc.org

Subject Leader of Product Design

EH08

Ms Nazanin Amjadi
namjadi@sawstonvc.org

EH11

Mr Nick Dawson
ndawson@sawstonvc.org

DH01

Mrs Karen Ginger
kginger@sawstonvc.org

EH11

Mrs Cheryl Peters
cpeters@sawstonvc.org

EH11

Mrs Sunnyeo Shaw
sshaw@sawstonvc.org

DH07

Drama

Ms Jo Russ
jruss@sawstonvc.org

Head of Drama

DH05

Mrs Heidi Meikle
hmeikle@sawstonvc.org

MH02

Ms Vanessa Pesci
vpesci@sawstonvc.org

Head of Dance

English

Ms Natalie Goodbrand
ngoodbrand@sawstonvc.org

Head of English

EH07

Mrs Caroline Anderson
canderson@sawstonvc.org

Deputy Head of English

MH09

Miss Lucy Berrisford
lberrisford@sawstonvc.org

DH06

Ms Lucy Farrow
lfarrow@sawstonvc.org

TH10

Mr Matt Gaw
mgaw@sawstonvc.org

MH03

Miss Megan Tuckwood
mtuckwood@sawstonvc.org

MH12

Mrs Anne-Marie Vincent
avincent@sawstonvc.org

EH10

Mrs Emma Waldock
ewaldock@sawstonvc.org

Lead Practitioner in English

EH12

Geography

Miss Natalie Evans
nevans@sawstonvc.org

Head of Geography

TH05

Mrs Jenny Custins
jcustins@sawstonvc.org

EH06

Ms Lucy Folan
lfolan@sawstonvc.org

Maternity Leave

EH06

History

Miss Sarah Jackson
sjackson@sawstonvc.org

Head of History

TH01

Miss Jessie Phillips
jphillips@sawstonvc.org

History/RE

EH10

Mr Jerry Reed
jreed@sawstonvc.org

Duke of Edinburgh's Award Co-ordinator

TH12

Mr Pieter Wallace
pwallace@sawstonvc.org

Deputy Principal

DH05

Mr James Woodcock
jwoodcock@sawstonvc.org

Assistant Principal

TH04

Languages

Mrs Angéline Deleplanque
adeleplanque@sawstonvc.org

Head of Languages

TH06

Miss Amy Hobourn
ahobourn@sawstonvc.org

Deputy Head of Languages

DH10

Mrs Muriel Dumas-Baker
mdumas-baker@sawstonvc.org

DH10

Ms Alison McIntyre
amcintyre@sawstonvc.org

MH08

Mrs Suzanne Saito
ssaito@sawstonvc.org

DH09

Mathematics

Mrs Claire Shearn
cshearn@sawstonvc.org

Head of Mathematics

DH04

Miss Cathy Cook
ccook@sawstonvc.org

Deputy Head of Mathematics

EH01

Mrs Erika Wagstaff
ewagstaff@sawstonvc.org

Lead Practitioner

TH08

Mr Daniel Burgess
dburgess@sawstonvc.org

Assistant Principal

MH06

Mr Vincent Coleclough
vcoleclough@sawstonvc.org

TH08

Mrs Nicola Cooper
ncooper@sawstonvc.org

EH01

Mrs Mahzabbin Hussain
mhussain@sawstonvc.org

Maternity leave

TH08

Mr Mark Slade
mslade@sawstonvc.org

MH11

Dr Les Tunna
ltunna@sawstonvc.org

MH06

Music

Miss Clare Irwin
cirwin@sawstonvc.org

Head of Music

TH07

Mr Miles Cragg
mcragg@sawstonvc.org

TH04

PE

Miss Joanna Harvey
jharvey@sawstonvc.org

Head of PE

EH02

Mrs Nicky Andersen
nandersen@sawstonvc.org

Deputy Head of PE (Maternity Leave)

DH09

Mr Alan Sutton
asutton@sawstonvc.org

Assistant Principal

EH02

Mr Ashley Trent
atrent@sawstonvc.org

TH03

Mr Fergus Walsh
fwalsh@sawstonvc.org

Acting Deputy Head of PE

MH01

RE and Ethics

Mrs Victoria Clover
vclover@sawstonvc.org

Head of RE and Ethics/ECT and New Staff Co-ordinator

TH11

Mrs Eleanor Hall
ehall@sawstonvc.org

TH09

Miss Jessie Phillips
jphillips@sawstonvc.org

RE/History

EH10

Science

Miss Samantha Armsby
sarmsby@sawstonvc.org

Head of Science (Maternity Leave)

MH04

Mrs Elizabeth Philpott
ephilpott@sawstonvc.org

Acting Head of Science

DH02

Mr Ray Barnett
rbarnett@sawstonvc.org

EH03

Dr Deborah Davis
ddavis@sawstonvc.org

MH07

Ms Joy Friesner
jfriesner@sawstonvc.org

DH11

Miss Jasmine Grogan
jgrogan@sawstonvc.org

EH04

Mr Prakash Koria
pkoria@sawstonvc.org

DH11/DH12

Mrs Christine Lloyd
clloyd@sawstonvc.org

Acting Deputy Head of Science

MH07

Miss Nicole Page
npage@sawstonvc.org

DH12

Miss Maddy Rhodes
mrhodes@sawstonvc.org

DH03

Special Educational Needs

Mrs Natalie Morris
nmorris@sawstonvc.org

SENDCO

TH02

Mrs Amanda Page
apage@sawstonvc.org

Deputy SENDCO

MH01

Department

Art and Design

Name

Mrs Helen Day
hday@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Art

Form / Mentor Group

MH10

Name

Miss Stephanie Ridge
sridge@sawstonvc.org

Role

Maternity leave

Form / Mentor Group

DH08

Department

Business Studies

Name

Mrs Emma Neesam
eneesam@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Business Studies

Form / Mentor Group

DH01

Department

Computer Science

Name

Mr Alan Phoenix Holland
aphoenixholland@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Computer Science and iMedia/Trust System Leader in Computing

Form / Mentor Group

EH09

Name

Miss Thea Field
tfield@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

EH11

Department

Design Technology

Name

Mr Daniel Burgess
dburgess@sawstonvc.org

Role

Assistant Principal/Head of Faculty

Form / Mentor Group

MH06

Name

Mrs Mandy Minett
mminett@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Health and Social Care

Form / Mentor Group

DH07

Name

Mr James Bannister
jbannister@sawstonvc.org

Role

Subject Leader of Product Design

Form / Mentor Group

EH08

Name

Ms Nazanin Amjadi
namjadi@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

EH11

Name

Mr Nick Dawson
ndawson@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH01

Name

Mrs Karen Ginger
kginger@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

EH11

Name

Mrs Cheryl Peters
cpeters@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

EH11

Name

Mrs Sunnyeo Shaw
sshaw@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH07

Department

Drama

Name

Ms Jo Russ
jruss@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Drama

Form / Mentor Group

DH05

Name

Mrs Heidi Meikle
hmeikle@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

MH02

Name

Ms Vanessa Pesci
vpesci@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Dance

Department

English

Name

Ms Natalie Goodbrand
ngoodbrand@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of English

Form / Mentor Group

EH07

Name

Mrs Caroline Anderson
canderson@sawstonvc.org

Role

Deputy Head of English

Form / Mentor Group

MH09

Name

Miss Lucy Berrisford
lberrisford@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH06

Name

Ms Lucy Farrow
lfarrow@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

TH10

Name

Mr Matt Gaw
mgaw@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

MH03

Name

Miss Megan Tuckwood
mtuckwood@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

MH12

Name

Mrs Anne-Marie Vincent
avincent@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

EH10

Name

Mrs Emma Waldock
ewaldock@sawstonvc.org

Role

Lead Practitioner in English

Form / Mentor Group

EH12

Department

Geography

Name

Miss Natalie Evans
nevans@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Geography

Form / Mentor Group

TH05

Name

Mrs Jenny Custins
jcustins@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

EH06

Name

Ms Lucy Folan
lfolan@sawstonvc.org

Role

Maternity Leave

Form / Mentor Group

EH06

Department

History

Name

Miss Sarah Jackson
sjackson@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of History

Form / Mentor Group

TH01

Name

Miss Jessie Phillips
jphillips@sawstonvc.org

Role

History/RE

Form / Mentor Group

EH10

Name

Mr Jerry Reed
jreed@sawstonvc.org

Role

Duke of Edinburgh's Award Co-ordinator

Form / Mentor Group

TH12

Name

Mr Pieter Wallace
pwallace@sawstonvc.org

Role

Deputy Principal

Form / Mentor Group

DH05

Name

Mr James Woodcock
jwoodcock@sawstonvc.org

Role

Assistant Principal

Form / Mentor Group

TH04

Department

Languages

Name

Mrs Angéline Deleplanque
adeleplanque@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Languages

Form / Mentor Group

TH06

Name

Miss Amy Hobourn
ahobourn@sawstonvc.org

Role

Deputy Head of Languages

Form / Mentor Group

DH10

Name

Mrs Muriel Dumas-Baker
mdumas-baker@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH10

Name

Ms Alison McIntyre
amcintyre@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

MH08

Name

Mrs Suzanne Saito
ssaito@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH09

Department

Mathematics

Name

Mrs Claire Shearn
cshearn@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Mathematics

Form / Mentor Group

DH04

Name

Miss Cathy Cook
ccook@sawstonvc.org

Role

Deputy Head of Mathematics

Form / Mentor Group

EH01

Name

Mrs Erika Wagstaff
ewagstaff@sawstonvc.org

Role

Lead Practitioner

Form / Mentor Group

TH08

Name

Mr Daniel Burgess
dburgess@sawstonvc.org

Role

Assistant Principal

Form / Mentor Group

MH06

Name

Mr Vincent Coleclough
vcoleclough@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

TH08

Name

Mrs Nicola Cooper
ncooper@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

EH01

Name

Mrs Mahzabbin Hussain
mhussain@sawstonvc.org

Role

Maternity leave

Form / Mentor Group

TH08

Name

Mr Mark Slade
mslade@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

MH11

Name

Dr Les Tunna
ltunna@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

MH06

Department

Music

Name

Miss Clare Irwin
cirwin@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Music

Form / Mentor Group

TH07

Name

Mr Miles Cragg
mcragg@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

TH04

Department

PE

Name

Miss Joanna Harvey
jharvey@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of PE

Form / Mentor Group

EH02

Name

Mrs Nicky Andersen
nandersen@sawstonvc.org

Role

Deputy Head of PE (Maternity Leave)

Form / Mentor Group

DH09

Name

Mr Alan Sutton
asutton@sawstonvc.org

Role

Assistant Principal

Form / Mentor Group

EH02

Name

Mr Ashley Trent
atrent@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

TH03

Name

Mr Fergus Walsh
fwalsh@sawstonvc.org

Role

Acting Deputy Head of PE

Form / Mentor Group

MH01

Department

RE and Ethics

Name

Mrs Victoria Clover
vclover@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of RE and Ethics/ECT and New Staff Co-ordinator

Form / Mentor Group

TH11

Name

Mrs Eleanor Hall
ehall@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

TH09

Name

Miss Jessie Phillips
jphillips@sawstonvc.org

Role

RE/History

Form / Mentor Group

EH10

Department

Science

Name

Miss Samantha Armsby
sarmsby@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Science (Maternity Leave)

Form / Mentor Group

MH04

Name

Mrs Elizabeth Philpott
ephilpott@sawstonvc.org

Role

Acting Head of Science

Form / Mentor Group

DH02

Name

Mr Ray Barnett
rbarnett@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

EH03

Name

Dr Deborah Davis
ddavis@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

MH07

Name

Ms Joy Friesner
jfriesner@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH11

Name

Miss Jasmine Grogan
jgrogan@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

EH04

Name

Mr Prakash Koria
pkoria@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH11/DH12

Name

Mrs Christine Lloyd
clloyd@sawstonvc.org

Role

Acting Deputy Head of Science

Form / Mentor Group

MH07

Name

Miss Nicole Page
npage@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH12

Name

Miss Maddy Rhodes
mrhodes@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH03

Department

Special Educational Needs

Name

Mrs Natalie Morris
nmorris@sawstonvc.org

Role

SENDCO

Form / Mentor Group

TH02

Name

Mrs Amanda Page
apage@sawstonvc.org

Role

Deputy SENDCO

Form / Mentor Group

MH01

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See Cookie policy