Name

Role

Mentor Group

Year Leads/Heads of House

Mrs Jodie Fink
jfink@sawstonvc.org

Year 11 Lead/Head of Turing House

Miss Leah Hunt
lhunt@sawstonvc.org

Year 8 Lead/Head of da Vinci House

Mr James Stuart
jstuart@sawstonvc.org

Year 10 Lead/Head of Earhart House

Mr Alan Sutton
asutton@sawstonvc.org

Year 7 Lead/Assistant Principal

EH02

Mrs Cheryl Wombwell
cwombwell@sawstonvc.org

Year 9 Lead/Head of Mandela House

Inclusion

Miss Vicky Linzell
vlinzell@sawstonvc.org

Inclusion Manager

TH01

Mr Trevor Parker
tparker@sawstonvc.org

Inclusion Tutor

Ms Keita Valistar
kvalistar@sawstonvc.org

Inclusion Support Assistant

DH11

Cover Supervisors

Mrs Kelly Arnold
karnold@sawstonvc.org

DH06

Mrs Rita Bucciarelli
rbucciarelli@sawstonvc.org

EH07

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Agata D'Urso
adurso@sawstonvc.org

Mrs Anita Evans
aevans@sawstonvc.org

English/EAL

TH03

Mrs Helen Evans
hevans@sawstonvc.org

Mrs Hazel Finch
hfinch@sawstonvc.org

MH11

Mrs Gemma Gonzalez
ggonzalez@sawstonvc.org

Miss Arantxa Ibanez Garnica
aibanezgarnica@sawstonvc.org

Mrs Jane Judges
jjudges@sawstonvc.org

HLTA Foundation Learning KS4 and SEMH Lead

EH04

Mrs Anna Konik Resende
akonikresende@sawstonvc.org

Mrs Eugenie Olivier
eolivier@sawstonvc.org

Access Arrangements

TH02

Mrs Amanda Orton
aorton@sawstonvc.org

Numeracy Support

MH04

Mrs Gail Robinson
grobinson@sawstonvc.org

EH03

Mrs Katarina Van der Baan
kvanderbaan@sawstonvc.org

SEMH

Mr Joel West
jwest@sawstonvc.org

SEMH

TH07

Mrs Laura Wheeler
lwheeler@sawstonvc.org

HLTA Literacy Co-ordinator

MH02

Mrs Lisa Wright
lwright@sawstonvc.org

DH03

Administration

Mr Hugo Brown
hbrown@sawstonvc.org

Finance Manager

Mrs Debbie Chapman
dchapman@sawstonvc.org

Attendance and Behaviour Officer

Mrs Aneesa Dracott
adracott@sawstonvc.org

Receptionist and Office Assistant

Mrs Kimberley Ellis
kellis@sawstonvc.org

Office Manager

EH05

Mrs Denise Finch
dfinch@sawstonvc.org

Personal Assistant to the Principal/Data Protection Lead

MH03/MH09

Miss Emma Forsdicke
eforsdicke@sawstonvc.org

Finance Officer

Mrs Catherine Hayes
chayes@sawstonvc.org

Adult Education Manager

Mrs Louise Lipscombe
llipscombe@sawstonvc.org

Admin Assistant and Lead First Aider

Mrs Anne Martin
amartin@sawstonvc.org

Examinations Officer

EH09

Mrs Lucy Tanner
ltanner@sawstonvc.org

Human Resources Manager

TH05

Miss Kizzie Fenton
kfenton@sawstonvc.org

HR, Lettings and Admin Assistant

Ms Lesley Morgan
lmorgan@sawstonvc.org

Arts Development Manager

Dr Sarah Richards
srichards@sawstonvc.org

Cover Manager/Office Administrator

Mrs Wendy Swinburne
wswinburne@sawstonvc.org

Data Manager/SIMS Manager

TH09

Mrs Robyn Wilson-Owen
rwilson-owen@sawstonvc.org

Library and Resources Manager

IT Support

Mr Stephen Timms
stimms@sawstonvc.org

Trust IT Manager

DH08

Mr Krzysztof Bojanowski
kbojanowski@sawstonvc.org

Trust IT Technician

Technicians

Mr Peter Bär
pbar@sawstonvc.org

DT Technician

Mrs Sarah Bär
sbar@sawstonvc.org

Science Technician

MH08

Mrs Valerie Kerr
vkerr@sawstonvc.org

Science Technician

MH05

Mrs Michelle Long
mlong@sawstonvc.org

Science Technician

Mrs Michelle Smith
msmith@sawstonvc.org

Food Technician

Mrs Valerie Turner
vturner@sawstonvc.org

Reprographics Technician

Site Team

Mr Steve Andrews
sandrews@sawstonvc.org

Maintenance Officer

Mr Ed Farrow
efarrow@sawstonvc.org

Caretaker

Mr Jeremy Graham
jgraham@sawstonvc.org

Caretaker

Mr Pat Heneghan

Site Assistant

Sports Centre

Mrs Michelle Wilson
mwilson@sawstonvc.org

Sports Centre Manager

Mr Adam Wilson
awilson@sawstonvc.org

Sports Centre Assistant Manager

Miss Fleur Harrower
fharrower@sawstonvc.org

Extended Schools Co-ordinator

Department

Year Leads/Heads of House

Name

Mrs Jodie Fink
jfink@sawstonvc.org

Role

Year 11 Lead/Head of Turing House

Name

Miss Leah Hunt
lhunt@sawstonvc.org

Role

Year 8 Lead/Head of da Vinci House

Name

Mr James Stuart
jstuart@sawstonvc.org

Role

Year 10 Lead/Head of Earhart House

Name

Mr Alan Sutton
asutton@sawstonvc.org

Role

Year 7 Lead/Assistant Principal

Form / Mentor Group

EH02

Name

Mrs Cheryl Wombwell
cwombwell@sawstonvc.org

Role

Year 9 Lead/Head of Mandela House

Department

Inclusion

Name

Miss Vicky Linzell
vlinzell@sawstonvc.org

Role

Inclusion Manager

Form / Mentor Group

TH01

Name

Mr Trevor Parker
tparker@sawstonvc.org

Role

Inclusion Tutor

Name

Ms Keita Valistar
kvalistar@sawstonvc.org

Role

Inclusion Support Assistant

Form / Mentor Group

DH11

Department

Cover Supervisors

Name

Mrs Kelly Arnold
karnold@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH06

Name

Mrs Rita Bucciarelli
rbucciarelli@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

EH07

Department

Teaching Assistants

Name

Mrs Agata D'Urso
adurso@sawstonvc.org

Role

Name

Mrs Anita Evans
aevans@sawstonvc.org

Role

English/EAL

Form / Mentor Group

TH03

Name

Mrs Helen Evans
hevans@sawstonvc.org

Role

Name

Mrs Hazel Finch
hfinch@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

MH11

Name

Mrs Gemma Gonzalez
ggonzalez@sawstonvc.org

Role

Name

Miss Arantxa Ibanez Garnica
aibanezgarnica@sawstonvc.org

Role

Name

Mrs Jane Judges
jjudges@sawstonvc.org

Role

HLTA Foundation Learning KS4 and SEMH Lead

Form / Mentor Group

EH04

Name

Mrs Anna Konik Resende
akonikresende@sawstonvc.org

Role

Name

Mrs Eugenie Olivier
eolivier@sawstonvc.org

Role

Access Arrangements

Form / Mentor Group

TH02

Name

Mrs Amanda Orton
aorton@sawstonvc.org

Role

Numeracy Support

Form / Mentor Group

MH04

Name

Mrs Gail Robinson
grobinson@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

EH03

Name

Mrs Katarina Van der Baan
kvanderbaan@sawstonvc.org

Role

SEMH

Name

Mr Joel West
jwest@sawstonvc.org

Role

SEMH

Form / Mentor Group

TH07

Name

Mrs Laura Wheeler
lwheeler@sawstonvc.org

Role

HLTA Literacy Co-ordinator

Form / Mentor Group

MH02

Name

Mrs Lisa Wright
lwright@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH03

Department

Administration

Name

Mr Hugo Brown
hbrown@sawstonvc.org

Role

Finance Manager

Name

Mrs Debbie Chapman
dchapman@sawstonvc.org

Role

Attendance and Behaviour Officer

Name

Mrs Aneesa Dracott
adracott@sawstonvc.org

Role

Receptionist and Office Assistant

Name

Mrs Kimberley Ellis
kellis@sawstonvc.org

Role

Office Manager

Form / Mentor Group

EH05

Name

Mrs Denise Finch
dfinch@sawstonvc.org

Role

Personal Assistant to the Principal/Data Protection Lead

Form / Mentor Group

MH03/MH09

Name

Miss Emma Forsdicke
eforsdicke@sawstonvc.org

Role

Finance Officer

Name

Mrs Catherine Hayes
chayes@sawstonvc.org

Role

Adult Education Manager

Name

Mrs Louise Lipscombe
llipscombe@sawstonvc.org

Role

Admin Assistant and Lead First Aider

Name

Mrs Anne Martin
amartin@sawstonvc.org

Role

Examinations Officer

Form / Mentor Group

EH09

Name

Mrs Lucy Tanner
ltanner@sawstonvc.org

Role

Human Resources Manager

Form / Mentor Group

TH05

Name

Miss Kizzie Fenton
kfenton@sawstonvc.org

Role

HR, Lettings and Admin Assistant

Name

Ms Lesley Morgan
lmorgan@sawstonvc.org

Role

Arts Development Manager

Name

Dr Sarah Richards
srichards@sawstonvc.org

Role

Cover Manager/Office Administrator

Name

Mrs Wendy Swinburne
wswinburne@sawstonvc.org

Role

Data Manager/SIMS Manager

Form / Mentor Group

TH09

Name

Mrs Robyn Wilson-Owen
rwilson-owen@sawstonvc.org

Role

Library and Resources Manager

Department

IT Support

Name

Mr Stephen Timms
stimms@sawstonvc.org

Role

Trust IT Manager

Form / Mentor Group

DH08

Name

Mr Krzysztof Bojanowski
kbojanowski@sawstonvc.org

Role

Trust IT Technician

Department

Technicians

Name

Mr Peter Bär
pbar@sawstonvc.org

Role

DT Technician

Name

Mrs Sarah Bär
sbar@sawstonvc.org

Role

Science Technician

Form / Mentor Group

MH08

Name

Mrs Valerie Kerr
vkerr@sawstonvc.org

Role

Science Technician

Form / Mentor Group

MH05

Name

Mrs Michelle Long
mlong@sawstonvc.org

Role

Science Technician

Name

Mrs Michelle Smith
msmith@sawstonvc.org

Role

Food Technician

Name

Mrs Valerie Turner
vturner@sawstonvc.org

Role

Reprographics Technician

Department

Site Team

Name

Mr Steve Andrews
sandrews@sawstonvc.org

Role

Maintenance Officer

Name

Mr Ed Farrow
efarrow@sawstonvc.org

Role

Caretaker

Name

Mr Jeremy Graham
jgraham@sawstonvc.org

Role

Caretaker

Name

Mr Pat Heneghan

Role

Site Assistant

Department

Sports Centre

Name

Mrs Michelle Wilson
mwilson@sawstonvc.org

Role

Sports Centre Manager

Name

Mr Adam Wilson
awilson@sawstonvc.org

Role

Sports Centre Assistant Manager

Name

Miss Fleur Harrower
fharrower@sawstonvc.org

Role

Extended Schools Co-ordinator

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See Cookie policy