Name

Role

Mentor Group

Heads of House / Year Leads

Mr Andrae Davis
adavis@sawstonvc.org

Head of Da Vinci House / Year 10 Lead

Mrs Claire Fane
cfane@sawstonvc.org

Year 8 Lead

Mrs Jodie Fink
jfink@sawstonvc.org

Year 8 Lead

Miss Darcie Jackson
djackson@sawstonvc.org

Head of Earhart House / Year 7 Lead

Mrs Clare Riondino
criondino@sawstonvc.org

Head of Turing House / Year 9 Lead

Mrs Cheryl Wombwell
cwombwell@sawstonvc.org

Head of Mandela House / Year 11 Lead

Inclusion

Miss Vicky Linzell
vlinzell@sawstonvc.org

Inclusion Manager

TH01

Miss Katie Long
klong@sawstonvc.org

Inclusion Tutor

Ms Keita Valistar
kvalistar@sawstonvc.org

Inclusion Support Assistant

DH12

Careers Advisor

Mrs Hilary Burr
hburr@sawstonvc.org

Cover Supervisors

Mrs Rita Bucciarelli
rbucciarelli@sawstonvc.org

DH07

Miss Carla Travers
ctravers@sawstonvc.org

Dr Stephen Young
syoung@sawstonvc.org

TH06

Tutor

Mrs Rebecca Andrews
randrews@sawstonvc.org

Maths Tutor

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Helen Evans
hevans@sawstonvc.org

Miss Michelle Fairweather
mfairweather@sawstonvc.org

MH04

Mrs Georgina Ferguson
gferguson@sawstonvc.org

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Mrs Hazel Finch
hfinch@sawstonvc.org

Maths

MH11

Mrs Gemma Gonzalez
ggonzalez@sawstonvc.org

TH12

Mrs Marzia Grigoli
mgrigoli@sawstonvc.org

SEND Administration

EH07

Mrs Jane Judges
jjudges@sawstonvc.org

HLTA Foundation Learning KS4 and SEMH Lead

Mr Oleksii Kalinichenko
okalinichenko@sawstonvc.org

Mrs Anna Konik Resende
akonikresende@sawstonvc.org

English

DH03

Mrs Carolina Meylan
cmeylan@sawstonvc.org

Dr Katja Milner
kmilner@sawstonvc.org

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Miss Keighley Munroe
kmunroe@sawstonvc.org

SEMH

EH04

Mrs Lilly Nagy
lnagy@sawstonvc.org

Numeracy

Mrs Eugenie Olivier
eolivier@sawstonvc.org

Access Arrangements

TH02

Mrs Amanda Orton
aorton@sawstonvc.org

HLTA Literacy Co-ordinator

Mrs Marguerite Ravn
mravn@sawstonvc.org

Mrs Gail Robinson
grobinson@sawstonvc.org

Science

EH03

Mrs Liz Sheridan

Mr Elliot Sears
esears@sawstonvc.org

Mrs Lisa Wright
lwright@sawstonvc.org

Science

DH02

Administration

Miss Rebecca Allen
rallen@sawstonvc.org

Library and Resources Manager

EH08

Mrs Kelly Arnold
karnold@sawstovc.org

Behaviour Officer

Mr Hugo Brown
hbrown@sawstonvc.org

Finance Manager

Mrs Debbie Chapman
dchapman@sawstonvc.org

Attendance Officer

Mrs Aneesa Dracott
adracott@sawstonvc.org

Cover Manager and Office Administrator

Mrs Kimberley Ellis
kellis@sawstonvc.org

Personal Assistant to the Principal

EH01

Mrs Catherine Hayes
chayes@sawstonvc.org

Adult Education Manager

Mrs Jessie Ho
jeho@sawstonvc.org

Administrator (HR)

Mrs Emma Kennedy
ekennedy@sawstonvc.org

Finance Officer

Mrs Louise Lipscombe
llipscombe@sawstonvc.org

Admin Assistant and Lead First Aider

MH12

Ms Louise Milne
lmilne@sawstonvc.org

Human Resources Manager

Ms Lesley Morgan
lmorgan@sawstonvc.org

Arts Development Manager

Dr Sarah Richards
srichards@sawstonvc.org

Office Manager

MH09

Mr Paul Ridler
pridler@sawstonvc.org

Behaviour Assistant

Mrs Wendy Swinburne
wswinburne@sawstonvc.org

Data Manager/SIMS Manager

TH07

Mrs Alexandra Thomas
athomas@sawstonvc.org

Examinations Officer

EH09

Mrs Eleanor Thomas
ethomas@sawstonvc.org

Finance and Lettings Administrator

Mrs Shirley-Ann Timperley
stimperley@sawstonvc.org

Receptionist/Office Assistant

IT Support

Mr Stephen Timms
stimms@anglianlearning.org

Trust IT Manager

Miss Erica Banks
ebanks@anglianlearning.org

Trust IT Apprentice

TH03

Mr Krzysztof Bojanowski
kbojanowski@sawstonvc.org

Trust IT Technician

Technicians

Mr Alex Alieinichev
aalieinichev@sawstonvc.org

Science Technician

Mr Peter Bär
pbar@sawstonvc.org

DT Technician

Mrs Sarah Bär
sbar@sawstonvc.org

Science Technician

MH04/MH08

Mrs Michelle Long
mlong@sawstonvc.org

Science Technician

Mrs Michelle Smith
msmith@sawstonvc.org

Food Technician

Mrs Valerie Turner
vturner@sawstonvc.org

Reprographics Technician

Site Team

Mr Aaron Hamlin
ahamlin@sawstonvc.org

Premises Manager

Mr Steve Andrews
sandrews@sawstonvc.org

Maintenance Officer

Mr Ed Farrow
efarrow@sawstonvc.org

Caretaker

Mr Pat Heneghan

Site Assistant

Mr Dean Saunders
dsaunders@sawstonvc.org

Caretaker

Sports Centre

Mr Adam Wilson
awilson@anglianleisure.co.uk

Sports Centre Manager

Miss Fleur Harrower
fharrower@sawstonvc.org

Sports Centre Assistant Manager

Mr Jason Lee
jlee@sawstonvc.org

Duty Manager

Behavioural Consultant

Mr Phil Priestley
ppriestley@sawstonvc.org

Catering/Kitchen

Ms Eloise Peltier
sawstonvc@impactfood.co.uk

Chef, Innovate

Clerk to the LGB

Miss Sophie Palmer
spalmer@anglianlearning.org

Department

Heads of House / Year Leads

Name

Mr Andrae Davis
adavis@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Da Vinci House / Year 10 Lead

Name

Mrs Claire Fane
cfane@sawstonvc.org

Role

Year 8 Lead

Name

Mrs Jodie Fink
jfink@sawstonvc.org

Role

Year 8 Lead

Name

Miss Darcie Jackson
djackson@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Earhart House / Year 7 Lead

Name

Mrs Clare Riondino
criondino@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Turing House / Year 9 Lead

Name

Mrs Cheryl Wombwell
cwombwell@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Mandela House / Year 11 Lead

Department

Inclusion

Name

Miss Vicky Linzell
vlinzell@sawstonvc.org

Role

Inclusion Manager

Form / Mentor Group

TH01

Name

Miss Katie Long
klong@sawstonvc.org

Role

Inclusion Tutor

Name

Ms Keita Valistar
kvalistar@sawstonvc.org

Role

Inclusion Support Assistant

Form / Mentor Group

DH12

Department

Careers Advisor

Name

Mrs Hilary Burr
hburr@sawstonvc.org

Role

Department

Cover Supervisors

Name

Mrs Rita Bucciarelli
rbucciarelli@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH07

Name

Miss Carla Travers
ctravers@sawstonvc.org

Role

Name

Dr Stephen Young
syoung@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

TH06

Department

Tutor

Name

Mrs Rebecca Andrews
randrews@sawstonvc.org

Role

Maths Tutor

Department

Teaching Assistants

Name

Mrs Helen Evans
hevans@sawstonvc.org

Role

Name

Miss Michelle Fairweather
mfairweather@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

MH04

Name

Mrs Georgina Ferguson
gferguson@sawstonvc.org

Role

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Name

Mrs Hazel Finch
hfinch@sawstonvc.org

Role

Maths

Form / Mentor Group

MH11

Name

Mrs Gemma Gonzalez
ggonzalez@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

TH12

Name

Mrs Marzia Grigoli
mgrigoli@sawstonvc.org

Role

SEND Administration

Form / Mentor Group

EH07

Name

Mrs Jane Judges
jjudges@sawstonvc.org

Role

HLTA Foundation Learning KS4 and SEMH Lead

Name

Mr Oleksii Kalinichenko
okalinichenko@sawstonvc.org

Role

Name

Mrs Anna Konik Resende
akonikresende@sawstonvc.org

Role

English

Form / Mentor Group

DH03

Name

Mrs Carolina Meylan
cmeylan@sawstonvc.org

Role

Name

Dr Katja Milner
kmilner@sawstonvc.org

Role

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Name

Miss Keighley Munroe
kmunroe@sawstonvc.org

Role

SEMH

Form / Mentor Group

EH04

Name

Mrs Lilly Nagy
lnagy@sawstonvc.org

Role

Numeracy

Name

Mrs Eugenie Olivier
eolivier@sawstonvc.org

Role

Access Arrangements

Form / Mentor Group

TH02

Name

Mrs Amanda Orton
aorton@sawstonvc.org

Role

HLTA Literacy Co-ordinator

Name

Mrs Marguerite Ravn
mravn@sawstonvc.org

Role

Name

Mrs Gail Robinson
grobinson@sawstonvc.org

Role

Science

Form / Mentor Group

EH03

Name

Mrs Liz Sheridan

Role

Name

Mr Elliot Sears
esears@sawstonvc.org

Role

Name

Mrs Lisa Wright
lwright@sawstonvc.org

Role

Science

Form / Mentor Group

DH02

Department

Administration

Name

Miss Rebecca Allen
rallen@sawstonvc.org

Role

Library and Resources Manager

Form / Mentor Group

EH08

Name

Mrs Kelly Arnold
karnold@sawstovc.org

Role

Behaviour Officer

Name

Mr Hugo Brown
hbrown@sawstonvc.org

Role

Finance Manager

Name

Mrs Debbie Chapman
dchapman@sawstonvc.org

Role

Attendance Officer

Name

Mrs Aneesa Dracott
adracott@sawstonvc.org

Role

Cover Manager and Office Administrator

Name

Mrs Kimberley Ellis
kellis@sawstonvc.org

Role

Personal Assistant to the Principal

Form / Mentor Group

EH01

Name

Mrs Catherine Hayes
chayes@sawstonvc.org

Role

Adult Education Manager

Name

Mrs Jessie Ho
jeho@sawstonvc.org

Role

Administrator (HR)

Name

Mrs Emma Kennedy
ekennedy@sawstonvc.org

Role

Finance Officer

Name

Mrs Louise Lipscombe
llipscombe@sawstonvc.org

Role

Admin Assistant and Lead First Aider

Form / Mentor Group

MH12

Name

Ms Louise Milne
lmilne@sawstonvc.org

Role

Human Resources Manager

Name

Ms Lesley Morgan
lmorgan@sawstonvc.org

Role

Arts Development Manager

Name

Dr Sarah Richards
srichards@sawstonvc.org

Role

Office Manager

Form / Mentor Group

MH09

Name

Mr Paul Ridler
pridler@sawstonvc.org

Role

Behaviour Assistant

Name

Mrs Wendy Swinburne
wswinburne@sawstonvc.org

Role

Data Manager/SIMS Manager

Form / Mentor Group

TH07

Name

Mrs Alexandra Thomas
athomas@sawstonvc.org

Role

Examinations Officer

Form / Mentor Group

EH09

Name

Mrs Eleanor Thomas
ethomas@sawstonvc.org

Role

Finance and Lettings Administrator

Name

Mrs Shirley-Ann Timperley
stimperley@sawstonvc.org

Role

Receptionist/Office Assistant

Department

IT Support

Name

Mr Stephen Timms
stimms@anglianlearning.org

Role

Trust IT Manager

Name

Miss Erica Banks
ebanks@anglianlearning.org

Role

Trust IT Apprentice

Form / Mentor Group

TH03

Name

Mr Krzysztof Bojanowski
kbojanowski@sawstonvc.org

Role

Trust IT Technician

Department

Technicians

Name

Mr Alex Alieinichev
aalieinichev@sawstonvc.org

Role

Science Technician

Name

Mr Peter Bär
pbar@sawstonvc.org

Role

DT Technician

Name

Mrs Sarah Bär
sbar@sawstonvc.org

Role

Science Technician

Form / Mentor Group

MH04/MH08

Name

Mrs Michelle Long
mlong@sawstonvc.org

Role

Science Technician

Name

Mrs Michelle Smith
msmith@sawstonvc.org

Role

Food Technician

Name

Mrs Valerie Turner
vturner@sawstonvc.org

Role

Reprographics Technician

Department

Site Team

Name

Mr Aaron Hamlin
ahamlin@sawstonvc.org

Role

Premises Manager

Name

Mr Steve Andrews
sandrews@sawstonvc.org

Role

Maintenance Officer

Name

Mr Ed Farrow
efarrow@sawstonvc.org

Role

Caretaker

Name

Mr Pat Heneghan

Role

Site Assistant

Name

Mr Dean Saunders
dsaunders@sawstonvc.org

Role

Caretaker

Department

Sports Centre

Name

Mr Adam Wilson
awilson@anglianleisure.co.uk

Role

Sports Centre Manager

Name

Miss Fleur Harrower
fharrower@sawstonvc.org

Role

Sports Centre Assistant Manager

Name

Mr Jason Lee
jlee@sawstonvc.org

Role

Duty Manager

Department

Behavioural Consultant

Name

Mr Phil Priestley
ppriestley@sawstonvc.org

Role

Department

Catering/Kitchen

Name

Ms Eloise Peltier
sawstonvc@impactfood.co.uk

Role

Chef, Innovate

Department

Clerk to the LGB

Name

Miss Sophie Palmer
spalmer@anglianlearning.org

Role

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Learn More