Name

Role

Mentor Group

Heads of House

Mr Andrae Davis
adavis@sawstonvc.org

Head of Da Vinci House/Year 9 Lead

Mrs Claire Fane
cfane@sawstonvc.org

Head of Turing House/Year 7 Lead

Mrs Jodie Fink
jfink@sawstonvc.org

Head of Turing House/Year 7 Lead

Miss Darcie Jackson
djackson@sawstonvc.org

Head of Earhart House

Mrs Clare Riondino
criondino@sawstonvc.org

Year 8 Lead

Mrs Cheryl Wombwell
cwombwell@sawstonvc.org

Head of Mandela House/Year 10 Lead

Inclusion

Miss Vicky Linzell
vlinzell@sawstonvc.org

Inclusion Manager

TH01

Mr Trevor Parker
tparker@sawstonvc.org

Inclusion Manager

Ms Keita Valistar
kvalistar@sawstonvc.org

Inclusion Support Assistant

DH11

Careers Advisor

Mrs Hilary Burr
hburr@sawstonvc.org

Cover Supervisors

Mrs Rita Bucciarelli
rbucciarelli@sawstonvc.org

EH07

Dr Steven Young
syoung@sawstonvc.org

TH06

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Helen Evans
hevans@sawstonvc.org

Mrs Hazel Finch
hfinch@sawstonvc.org

MH11

Mrs Gemma Gonzalez
ggonzalez@sawstonvc.org

TH12

Mrs Marcia Grigoli
mgrigoli@sawstonvc.org

TH08

Miss Arantxa Ibanez Garnica
aibanezgarnica@sawstonvc.org

MH10

Mrs Jane Judges
jjudges@sawstonvc.org

HLTA Foundation Learning KS4 and SEMH Lead

EH04

Mrs Anna Konik Resende
akonikresende@sawstonvc.org

DH03

Miss Keighley Munroe
kmunroe@sawstonvc.org

EH04

Mrs Eugenie Olivier
eolivier@sawstonvc.org

Access Arrangements

TH02


Numeracy Support

MH04

Mrs Gail Robinson
grobinson@sawstonvc.org

EH03

Mrs Katarina Van der Baan
kvanderbaan@sawstonvc.org

SEMH

EH11

Mr Joel West
jwest@sawstonvc.org

SEMH

TH07

Mrs Laura Wheeler
lwheeler@sawstonvc.org

HLTA and Literacy Co-ordinator

MH02

Mrs Lisa Wright
lwright@sawstonvc.org

DH03

Administration

Mrs Kelly Arnold
karnold@sawstovc.org

Behaviour Officer

Mr Hugo Brown
hbrown@sawstonvc.org

Finance Manager

Mrs Debbie Chapman
dchapman@sawstonvc.org

Attendance Officer

Mrs Aneesa Dracott
adracott@sawstonvc.org

Receptionist and Office Assistant

Mrs Kimberley Ellis
kellis@sawstonvc.org

Personal Assistant to the Principal/Data Protection Lead

EH05

Ms Emma Forsdicke
eforsdicke@sawstonvc.org

Finance Officer

Mrs Catherine Hayes
chayes@sawstonvc.org

Adult Education Manager

Mrs Louise Lipscombe
llipscombe@sawstonvc.org

Admin Assistant and Lead First Aider

MH12


Examinations Officer

EH09

Mrs Lucy Tanner
ltanner@sawstonvc.org

Human Resources Manager

TH05


HR, Lettings and Admin Assistant

Ms Lesley Morgan
lmorgan@sawstonvc.org

Arts Development Manager

Dr Sarah Richards
srichards@sawstonvc.org

Office Manager/Cover Manager/Office Administrator

Mrs Wendy Swinburne
wswinburne@sawstonvc.org

Data Manager/SIMS Manager

TH09

Mrs Robyn Wilson-Owen
rwilson-owen@sawstonvc.org

Library and Resources Manager

IT Support

Mr Stephen Timms
stimms@sawstonvc.org

Trust IT Manager

Mr Krzysztof Bojanowski
kbojanowski@sawstonvc.org

Trust IT Technician

Technicians

Mr Peter Bär
pbar@sawstonvc.org

DT Technician

Mrs Sarah Bär
sbar@sawstonvc.org

Science Technician

MH08

Mrs Valerie Kerr
vkerr@sawstonvc.org

Science Technician

MH05

Mrs Michelle Long
mlong@sawstonvc.org

Science Technician

Mrs Michelle Smith
msmith@sawstonvc.org

Food Technician

Mrs Valerie Turner
vturner@sawstonvc.org

Reprographics Technician


Site Team

Mr Aaron Hamlin
ahamlin@sawstonvc.org

Premises Manager

Mr Steve Andrews
sandrews@sawstonvc.org

Maintenance Officer

Mr Ed Farrow
efarrow@sawstonvc.org

Caretaker

Mr Pat Heneghan

Site Assistant

Sports Centre

Mr Adam Wilson
awilson@sawstonvc.org

Sports Centre Manager


Sports Centre Assistant Manager

Mrs Marie Galloway
mgalloway@sawstonvc.org

Sports Centre Receptionist

Mrs Jackie Gowlett
jgowlett@sawstonvc.org

Sports Centre Swimming Instructor

Miss Fleur Harrower
fharrower@sawstonvc.org

Extended Schools Co-ordinator/Sports Centre Duty Manager

DH04

Mrs Becky Price
bprice@sawstonvc.org

Sports Centre Receptionist

Mrs Lorraine Smith
lsmith@sawstonvc.org

Sports Centre Receptionist

Miss Hollie Turner
hturner@sawstonvc.org

Sports Centre Duty Manager

Mrs Jenn Valentine
jvalentine@sawstonvc.org

Sports Centre Duty Manager

Behavioural Consultant

Mr Phil Priestley
ppriestley@sawstonvc.org

Catering/Kitchen

Mr P Chew
pchew@sawstonvc.org

Chef, Innovate

Clerk to the LGB

Ms Sophie Palmer
spalmer@anglianlearning.org

Department

Heads of House

Name

Mr Andrae Davis
adavis@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Da Vinci House/Year 9 Lead

Name

Mrs Claire Fane
cfane@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Turing House/Year 7 Lead

Name

Mrs Jodie Fink
jfink@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Turing House/Year 7 Lead

Name

Miss Darcie Jackson
djackson@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Earhart House

Name

Mrs Clare Riondino
criondino@sawstonvc.org

Role

Year 8 Lead

Name

Mrs Cheryl Wombwell
cwombwell@sawstonvc.org

Role

Head of Mandela House/Year 10 Lead

Department

Inclusion

Name

Miss Vicky Linzell
vlinzell@sawstonvc.org

Role

Inclusion Manager

Form / Mentor Group

TH01

Name

Mr Trevor Parker
tparker@sawstonvc.org

Role

Inclusion Manager

Name

Ms Keita Valistar
kvalistar@sawstonvc.org

Role

Inclusion Support Assistant

Form / Mentor Group

DH11

Department

Careers Advisor

Name

Mrs Hilary Burr
hburr@sawstonvc.org

Role

Department

Cover Supervisors

Name

Mrs Rita Bucciarelli
rbucciarelli@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

EH07

Name

Dr Steven Young
syoung@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

TH06

Department

Teaching Assistants

Name

Mrs Helen Evans
hevans@sawstonvc.org

Role

Name

Mrs Hazel Finch
hfinch@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

MH11

Name

Mrs Gemma Gonzalez
ggonzalez@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

TH12

Name

Mrs Marcia Grigoli
mgrigoli@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

TH08

Name

Miss Arantxa Ibanez Garnica
aibanezgarnica@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

MH10

Name

Mrs Jane Judges
jjudges@sawstonvc.org

Role

HLTA Foundation Learning KS4 and SEMH Lead

Form / Mentor Group

EH04

Name

Mrs Anna Konik Resende
akonikresende@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH03

Name

Miss Keighley Munroe
kmunroe@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

EH04

Name

Mrs Eugenie Olivier
eolivier@sawstonvc.org

Role

Access Arrangements

Form / Mentor Group

TH02

Name


Role

Numeracy Support

Form / Mentor Group

MH04

Name

Mrs Gail Robinson
grobinson@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

EH03

Name

Mrs Katarina Van der Baan
kvanderbaan@sawstonvc.org

Role

SEMH

Form / Mentor Group

EH11

Name

Mr Joel West
jwest@sawstonvc.org

Role

SEMH

Form / Mentor Group

TH07

Name

Mrs Laura Wheeler
lwheeler@sawstonvc.org

Role

HLTA and Literacy Co-ordinator

Form / Mentor Group

MH02

Name

Mrs Lisa Wright
lwright@sawstonvc.org

Role

Form / Mentor Group

DH03

Department

Administration

Name

Mrs Kelly Arnold
karnold@sawstovc.org

Role

Behaviour Officer

Name

Mr Hugo Brown
hbrown@sawstonvc.org

Role

Finance Manager

Name

Mrs Debbie Chapman
dchapman@sawstonvc.org

Role

Attendance Officer

Name

Mrs Aneesa Dracott
adracott@sawstonvc.org

Role

Receptionist and Office Assistant

Name

Mrs Kimberley Ellis
kellis@sawstonvc.org

Role

Personal Assistant to the Principal/Data Protection Lead

Form / Mentor Group

EH05

Name

Ms Emma Forsdicke
eforsdicke@sawstonvc.org

Role

Finance Officer

Name

Mrs Catherine Hayes
chayes@sawstonvc.org

Role

Adult Education Manager

Name

Mrs Louise Lipscombe
llipscombe@sawstonvc.org

Role

Admin Assistant and Lead First Aider

Form / Mentor Group

MH12

Name


Role

Examinations Officer

Form / Mentor Group

EH09

Name

Mrs Lucy Tanner
ltanner@sawstonvc.org

Role

Human Resources Manager

Form / Mentor Group

TH05

Name


Role

HR, Lettings and Admin Assistant

Name

Ms Lesley Morgan
lmorgan@sawstonvc.org

Role

Arts Development Manager

Name

Dr Sarah Richards
srichards@sawstonvc.org

Role

Office Manager/Cover Manager/Office Administrator

Name

Mrs Wendy Swinburne
wswinburne@sawstonvc.org

Role

Data Manager/SIMS Manager

Form / Mentor Group

TH09

Name

Mrs Robyn Wilson-Owen
rwilson-owen@sawstonvc.org

Role

Library and Resources Manager

Department

IT Support

Name

Mr Stephen Timms
stimms@sawstonvc.org

Role

Trust IT Manager

Name

Mr Krzysztof Bojanowski
kbojanowski@sawstonvc.org

Role

Trust IT Technician

Department

Technicians

Name

Mr Peter Bär
pbar@sawstonvc.org

Role

DT Technician

Name

Mrs Sarah Bär
sbar@sawstonvc.org

Role

Science Technician

Form / Mentor Group

MH08

Name

Mrs Valerie Kerr
vkerr@sawstonvc.org

Role

Science Technician

Form / Mentor Group

MH05

Name

Mrs Michelle Long
mlong@sawstonvc.org

Role

Science Technician

Name

Mrs Michelle Smith
msmith@sawstonvc.org

Role

Food Technician

Name

Mrs Valerie Turner
vturner@sawstonvc.org

Role

Reprographics Technician

Name


Role

Department

Site Team

Name

Mr Aaron Hamlin
ahamlin@sawstonvc.org

Role

Premises Manager

Name

Mr Steve Andrews
sandrews@sawstonvc.org

Role

Maintenance Officer

Name

Mr Ed Farrow
efarrow@sawstonvc.org

Role

Caretaker

Name

Mr Pat Heneghan

Role

Site Assistant

Department

Sports Centre

Name

Mr Adam Wilson
awilson@sawstonvc.org

Role

Sports Centre Manager

Name


Role

Sports Centre Assistant Manager

Name

Mrs Marie Galloway
mgalloway@sawstonvc.org

Role

Sports Centre Receptionist

Name

Mrs Jackie Gowlett
jgowlett@sawstonvc.org

Role

Sports Centre Swimming Instructor

Name

Miss Fleur Harrower
fharrower@sawstonvc.org

Role

Extended Schools Co-ordinator/Sports Centre Duty Manager

Form / Mentor Group

DH04

Name

Mrs Becky Price
bprice@sawstonvc.org

Role

Sports Centre Receptionist

Name

Mrs Lorraine Smith
lsmith@sawstonvc.org

Role

Sports Centre Receptionist

Name

Miss Hollie Turner
hturner@sawstonvc.org

Role

Sports Centre Duty Manager

Name

Mrs Jenn Valentine
jvalentine@sawstonvc.org

Role

Sports Centre Duty Manager

Department

Behavioural Consultant

Name

Mr Phil Priestley
ppriestley@sawstonvc.org

Role

Department

Catering/Kitchen

Name

Mr P Chew
pchew@sawstonvc.org

Role

Chef, Innovate

Department

Clerk to the LGB

Name

Ms Sophie Palmer
spalmer@anglianlearning.org

Role

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See Cookie policy