Mr Jonathan Russell

Principal
jrussell@sawstonvc.org

Key areas of responsibility include: ...

Key areas of responsibility include:   Census; College Improvement; Communication; Community; External Partnerships; Ethos; Finance; Governance; Health and Safety; Human Resources; Leadership; Literacy; Ofsted; Premises, Public Profile; SEND; Self-Evaluation; Sports Centre, Vision and Values

More

Miss Sue Gelder

Deputy Principal
sgelder@sawstonvc.org

Key areas of responsibility include: ...

Key areas of responsibility include:   Activities Week; Adult Education; Arts Award; Arts Development; Behaviour; CARE; Celebration; Co-curricular; Diversity; Educational Visits; People, Wellbeing and Culture Group (Trust); Pledges; PSHE; Pupil Leadership; Safeguarding Team (Member); Staff Wellbeing; Stakeholder Surveys; Volunteering; WEX; Year 8 Link

More

Mr Alan Sutton

Assistant Principal
asutton@sawstonvc.org

Key areas of responsibility include:   Catch-Up Premium; Coaching; CPDL;...

Key areas of responsibility include:   Catch-Up Premium; Coaching; CPDL; Induction Evening; Open Evening;. Performance Management;Planners; Primary Liaison; Staff Induction; Summer School;  Transition; (Tutoring programme); Y7 Link

 

More

Miss Martha Gregg

Director of Safeguarding, Welfare & Pastoral Support
mgregg@sawstonvc.org

Key areas of responsibility include:  Anti-bullying; Designated...

Key areas of responsibility include:  Anti-bullying; Designated Safeguarding Lead; DV Lead; Houses; Looked After Children; Mental Health; Mentoring; Peer Support; Prevent Lead; Pupil Wellbeing; Vertical Tutor Groups; Welfare; Young Carers

More

Mr Pieter Wallace

Deputy Principal
pwallace@sawstonvc.org

Key areas of responsibility include: ...

Key areas of responsibility include:   Cover; Curriculum; Curriculum Group (Trust); Exams; Excellent Teaching Team; Homework; Leadership Group; Numeracy; Options; Quality Assurance; Quality of Education; Quality Nominee; Teaching and Learning; Year 10 Link

More

Mr Daniel Burgess

Assistant Principal
dburgess@sawstonvc.org

Key areas of responsibility include: ...

Key areas of responsibility include:   Assessment; Calendar; CEIAG; Duties; Parents’ Evenings; Pupil Premium; Raising Attainment Team; Recording and Reporting; School Transport; Strategic ICT; Year 9 Link

More

Mr David Hunt

Director of Inclusion and Alternative Provision
dhunt@sawstonvc.org

Key areas of responsibility include:  Admissions; Alternative Provision;...

Key areas of responsibility include:  Admissions; Alternative Provision; Attendance; Child Missing in Education; Compass House; Deputy DSL ; Elective Home Education; Inclusion; Inclusive Development; Pupils with Medical Needs; Timetable; Y11 Link

More

Mrs Natalie Morris

SENDCo
nmorris@sawstonvc.org

Key areas of responsibility include:  Access Arrangements (SEND); Annual...

Key areas of responsibility include:  Access Arrangements (SEND); Annual Reviews; Dyslexic Friendly Classrooms; EHCNA and EHCPS; Graduated Approach; Literacy (SEND); Provision Map; Teaching Assistants; SEND Pupils

More

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See Cookie policy