Mr Jonathan Russell

Principal
jrussell@sawstonvc.org

Key areas of responsibility include: ...

Key areas of responsibility include:  College Improvement;  Community; External Partnerships; Ethos; Finance; Governance;  Health and Safety; Human Resources; Leadership and Management; Ofsted; Premises; Public Profile; SEND, Self-evaluation; Sports Centre; Vision and Values

More

Miss Sue Gelder

Deputy Principal
sgelder@sawstonvc.org

Key areas of responsibility include: ...

Key areas of responsibility include:  Activities Week; Adult Education; Arts Award; Arts Development; CARE;  Behaviour; Celebration; Co-curricular; Educational Visits; Houses; Mentoring; PSHE; Pupil Leadership; Volunteering; WEX; Year 11 Link

More

Mr James Woodcock

Assistant Principal
jwoodcock@sawstonvc.org

Key areas of responsibility include:  CPDL;...

Key areas of responsibility include:  CPDL; ECT; Excellent Teaching Team; Performance Management; Staff Induction; Teaching and Learning; Teacher Support; Trainees; Year 7 Link

More

Mr David Hunt

Director of Inclusion and Alternative Provision
dhunt@sawstonvc.org

Key areas of responsibility include: Admissions; Alternative Provision;...

Key areas of responsibility include: Admissions; Alternative Provision; Attendance; Child missing in Education; Compass House; Deputy DSL; Elective Home Education; Inclusion Development; Pupils with Medical Needs; Timetable; Year 10 Link

More

Mr Pieter Wallace

Deputy Principal
pwallace@sawstonvc.org

Key areas of responsibility include: ...

Key areas of responsibility include:  Cover; Curriculum; Exams; Homework; Leadership Group; Numeracy; Options; Quality Assurance; Quality Nominee; Year 9 Link

More

Mr Daniel Burgess

Assistant Principal
dburgess@sawstonvc.org

Key areas of responsibility include: ...

Key areas of responsibility include:  Assessment, CEIAG; Duties; Recording and Reporting; Calendar; Parents’ Evenings; Pupil Premium; Raising Attainment Team; School Transport; Strategic ICT; Year 8 Link

More

Mr Alan Sutton

Assistant Principal
asutton@sawstonvc.org

Key areas of responsibility include:  Catch-Up Premium; National Tutoring...

Key areas of responsibility include:  Catch-Up Premium; National Tutoring Programme; Open Evening; Primary Liaison; Transition; Summer School

More

Miss Martha Gregg

Director of Safeguarding, Welfare & Pastoral Support
mgregg@sawstonvc.org

(Maternity Leave)

Key areas of responsibility include: Anti bullying;...

(Maternity Leave)

Key areas of responsibility include: Anti bullying; DV Lead; Diversity & Equality; Houses; Looked after Children; Mental Health; Peer Support; Prevent Lead; PSHE; Safeguarding; School Census; Stakeholder Surveys; Young Carers

More

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See Cookie policy